Global event
England Hockey Teachers Course
Monday, 26 February, 01:00 PM » 04:00 PM
  30 teachers from other schools on site
Global event
Big Bang at Plymouth College - STEM
Tuesday, 27 February
  All Day Yr8 Maths
Global event
Primary Gymnastic - G&T Masterclass
Tuesday, 27 February
 
Global event
Yr8 Coffee Morning
Friday, 2 March, 11:05 AM » 12:05 PM
 
Global event
National Apprentice Week
Monday, 5 March, 12:00 AM » Friday, 9 March, 03:10 PM
 
Global event
Yr8 Sexting Workshops
Tuesday, 6 March
  Clear will be delivering Sexting workshops to y8
Global event
Yr10 Textiles Beach Trip, P3&P4
Wednesday, 7 March
 
Global event
Y10 Parent Evening
Wednesday, 7 March
 
Global event
Yr9 Apprenticeship Advisory Session
Wednesday, 7 March
  During assembly
Global event
Hillfort/Dobwalls/Darite Primary Masterclass -Maths 9.15-10.45
Wednesday, 7 March
  Mrs Lucas
Global event
Trelawney Academy Uni Visit (Y7,8,9)
Thursday, 8 March
 
Global event
Yr10 Apprenticeship Advisory Session
Friday, 9 March
  During assembly
Global event
School Immunisations Y8/9
Friday, 9 March
 
Global event
All Yrs - Apprenticeship Drop-In Session
Friday, 9 March, 01:05 PM » 01:45 PM
  At lunch time in the ALC
Global event
Yr7-10 MAble Workshop, Exeter University
Tuesday, 13 March
  On Lise Meitner for 8 students
Global event
Y12 Y13 Parent Evening
Tuesday, 13 March
 
Global event
Primary Sports - Girls Only
Tuesday, 13 March
 
Global event
Science Show
Thursday, 15 March
 
Global event
Y12 HIgher Education day at Tremough tbc
Monday, 19 March
 
Global event
Yr12 HE Day Tremough
Monday, 19 March, 08:45 AM » 03:00 PM
 
Global event
Y12 Maths trip to Warwick Uni 20-21 March
Tuesday, 20 March, 12:00 AM » Wednesday, 21 March, 03:05 PM
 
Global event
Drama GCSE Practical Exam
Wednesday, 21 March
 
Global event
Y9 Uncover HE Sessions
Wednesday, 21 March, 11:05 AM » 12:05 PM
  From Exeter University (15 Y9 students)
Global event
Drama GCSE Practical Exam
Thursday, 22 March
 
Global event
Braddock/St Cleer/Menheniot/St Neot -Music 9.15-10.45
Friday, 23 March
  Mr Bond
Global event
Yr12 Oxford/Cambridge Application Day
Friday, 23 March, 08:00 AM » 02:00 PM
  Venue: Eden Project
Global event
Y8 Parent Evening
Tuesday, 27 March
 
Global event
KS1 - Easter Bunny
Tuesday, 27 March
 
Global event
A Level Drama Exam
Wednesday, 28 March
  Rehearsing all day and performing in the evening.
Global event
Non Uniform Day - NSPCC
Thursday, 29 March
 
Global event
Sixth Form Visit to Cardiff University Open Day
Wednesday, 18 April, 06:00 AM » 07:00 PM
 
Global event
Primary Sports- EYFS Multi Skills
Thursday, 19 April
 
Global event
A Level Textile exam
Friday, 20 April, 12:00 AM » Tuesday, 24 April, 09:40 AM
 
Global event
Y9 Uncover HE Sessions
Friday, 20 April, 11:05 AM » 12:05 PM
  From Exeter University (15 Y9 students)
Global event
Primary Dance - G&T Masterclass
Tuesday, 24 April
 
Global event
Trewidland/St Martins Primary Masterclass -Physics 9.15-10.45
Thursday, 26 April
  Mrs S Williams
Global event
Hillfort/Dobwalls/Darite Primary Masterclass -Art&Design 9.15-10.45
Tuesday, 1 May
  Mrs Schooling
Global event
Spanish Speaking Exam
Tuesday, 1 May
 
Global event
AS Level Textiles exam
Thursday, 3 May, 12:00 AM » Friday, 4 May, 09:45 AM
 
Global event
French Speaking exams
Tuesday, 8 May
 
Global event
Braddock/St Cleer/Menheniot/St Neot -Maths 9.15-10.45
Wednesday, 9 May
  Mr Naylor
Global event
Yr8 London Democracy Trip
Thursday, 10 May, 12:00 AM » Friday, 11 May, 08:00 PM
 
Global event
Trewidland/St Martins Primary Masterclass - Maths 9.15-10.45
Tuesday, 15 May
 
Global event
Summer Music Concert
Wednesday, 16 May
 
Global event
Primary Athletics - G&T Masterclass
Tuesday, 5 June
 
Global event
Primary Sports - Wake & Shake competition
Monday, 11 June
 
Global event
Royal Navy/Marines Catering Demo (pm)
Monday, 11 June
  C Carlin
Global event
Braddock/St Cleer/Menheniot/St Neot -Biology 9.15-10.45
Thursday, 14 June
  Mrs Inger
Global event
Y7 MFL trip to Paignton Zoo
Friday, 15 June
 
Global event
Hillfort/Dobwalls/Darite Primary Masterclass -Chemistry 9.15-10.45
Tuesday, 19 June
 
Global event
Primary Sports - Y5/6 Multi Skills
Tuesday, 19 June
 
Global event
Y7 MFL trip to Paignton Zoo
Friday, 22 June
 
Global event
Y6 Summer School
Monday, 25 June, 12:00 AM » Tuesday, 26 June, 10:20 AM
 
Global event
Primary Area Sports Week - After school
Monday, 25 June, 12:00 AM » Friday, 29 June, 09:50 AM
 
Global event
Summer School Celebration 3.30-4.00
Wednesday, 27 June
 
Global event
Y6 Induction Days
Thursday, 28 June, 12:00 AM » Friday, 29 June, 10:20 AM
 
Global event
Y6 Induction Evening
Thursday, 28 June
 
Global event
Y6 Disco
Friday, 29 June
 
Global event
Primary Sports - KS1 Pirates
Tuesday, 3 July
 
Global event
SPORTS DAY
Wednesday, 4 July
 
Global event
Awards Evening
Wednesday, 4 July
 
Global event
Y11 Ball
Friday, 6 July
 
Global event
CHALLENGE WEEK/ Work Experience Week
Monday, 9 July, 12:00 AM » Friday, 13 July, 10:35 AM
 
Global event
Sixth form Prom at St Mellion
Friday, 13 July
 
Global event
Liskeard Show - entries to Jenny Brown by 6 July
Saturday, 14 July
 
Global event
Y10 business trip to London -return Fri
Thursday, 19 July, 12:00 AM » Friday, 20 July, 10:40 AM
 
Global event
Non Uniform Day
Monday, 23 July, 12:00 AM » Tuesday, 24 July, 10:40 AM
 
Global event
Early Closing for Summer
Tuesday, 24 July
 
Skip Events Key

Events Key

Skip Monthly view

Monthly view

January 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31     

February 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 Today Saturday, 24 February 24 25
26 27 28     

March 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Moodle Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux