Global event
A Level Textile exam
Friday, 20 April, 12:00 AM » Today, 09:40 AM
 
Global event
PE Moderation, GCSE
Today
 
Global event
Yr12 Geography Students x 11 (P3&4) to Liskeard
Today
  SJB/GAS
Global event
Yr10 GCSE Engineering, STEM Bridge Build, Plymouth City College,
Today
  8.15am-12.00pm, R Meier + 1
Global event
Primary Dance - G&T Masterclass
Today
 
Global event
Yr12 A Level Trip, UWE Bristol - x8 students
Thursday, 26 April
  Mr Burdett & Miss Kelly
Global event
Trewidland/St Martins Primary Masterclass -Physics 9.15-10.45
Thursday, 26 April
  Mrs S Williams
Global event
PE Moderation Day, A-Level
Friday, 27 April
 
Global event
Yr10 Young Enterprise Finals - County Hall, Truro
Friday, 27 April
  8.30am-5.00pm x9 students
Global event
Yr10 Science Discovery Day, Exeter University - Penryn Campus
Friday, 27 April
  8.30am to 3.45pm, AAD x10 students
Global event
Hairdressers Practical Assessment
Friday, 27 April
  CC to Saltash College, 8.45am-3.15pm
Global event
Practice Expedition, DofE, Yr9&10 Cornwall Coast
Saturday, 28 April, 12:00 AM » Sunday, 29 April, 08:55 AM
 
Global event
Hillfort/Dobwalls/Darite Primary Masterclass -Art&Design 9.15-10.45
Tuesday, 1 May
  Mrs Schooling
Global event
Spanish Speaking Exam
Tuesday, 1 May
 
Global event
AS Level Textiles exam
Thursday, 3 May, 12:00 AM » Friday, 4 May, 09:45 AM
 
Global event
Yr8&9 First Aid Training - Guide Hut
Friday, 4 May
 
Global event
Y9 Uncover HE Sessions
Friday, 4 May
  From Exeter University (15 Y9 students)
Global event
French Speaking exams
Tuesday, 8 May
 
Global event
Braddock/St Cleer/Menheniot/St Neot -Maths 9.15-10.45
Wednesday, 9 May
  Mr Naylor
Global event
Yr8 London Democracy Trip
Thursday, 10 May, 12:00 AM » Friday, 11 May, 08:00 PM
 
Global event
DofE Practice Expedition Yr 9&10 Bodmin Moor
Saturday, 12 May, 12:00 AM » Sunday, 13 May, 08:55 AM
 
Global event
Trewidland/St Martins Primary Masterclass - Maths 9.15-10.45
Tuesday, 15 May
 
Global event
Summer Music Concert
Wednesday, 16 May
 
Global event
Student Council Meeting - Liskeard
Friday, 18 May
 
Global event
Primary Athletics - G&T Masterclass
Tuesday, 5 June
 
Global event
Primary Sports - Wake & Shake competition
Monday, 11 June
 
Global event
Royal Navy/Marines Catering Demo (pm)
Monday, 11 June
  C Carlin
Global event
Assessment of DofE
Thursday, 14 June, 12:00 AM » Friday, 15 June, 09:00 AM
 
Global event
Braddock/St Cleer/Menheniot/St Neot -Biology 9.15-10.45
Thursday, 14 June
  Mrs Inger
Global event
Y7 MFL trip to Paignton Zoo
Friday, 15 June
 
Global event
Wembury Beach
Monday, 18 June
  Yr12/13 Biology & Environmental Students - All Day
Global event
Hillfort/Dobwalls/Darite Primary Masterclass -Chemistry 9.15-10.45
Tuesday, 19 June
 
Global event
Primary Sports - Y5/6 Multi Skills
Tuesday, 19 June
 
Global event
Y7 MFL trip to Paignton Zoo
Friday, 22 June
 
Global event
Y6 Summer School
Monday, 25 June, 12:00 AM » Tuesday, 26 June, 10:20 AM
 
Global event
Primary Area Sports Week - After school
Monday, 25 June, 12:00 AM » Friday, 29 June, 09:50 AM
 
Global event
Summer School Celebration 3.30-4.00
Wednesday, 27 June
 
Global event
Y6 Induction Days
Thursday, 28 June, 12:00 AM » Friday, 29 June, 10:20 AM
 
Global event
Y6 Induction Evening
Thursday, 28 June
 
Global event
Y6 Disco
Friday, 29 June
 
Global event
Assessment of DofE
Saturday, 30 June, 12:00 AM » Sunday, 1 July, 09:00 AM
 
Global event
Primary Sports - KS1 Pirates
Tuesday, 3 July
 
Global event
SPORTS DAY
Wednesday, 4 July
 
Global event
Awards Evening
Wednesday, 4 July
 
Global event
Y11 Ball
Friday, 6 July
 
Global event
CHALLENGE WEEK/ Work Experience Week
Monday, 9 July, 12:00 AM » Friday, 13 July, 10:35 AM
 
Global event
Student Council Meeting - Dobwalls
Monday, 9 July
 
Global event
Sixth form Prom at St Mellion
Friday, 13 July
 
Global event
Liskeard Show - entries to Jenny Brown by 6 July
Saturday, 14 July
 
Global event
Y10 business trip to London -return Fri
Thursday, 19 July, 12:00 AM » Friday, 20 July, 10:40 AM
 
Global event
Non Uniform Day
Monday, 23 July, 12:00 AM » Tuesday, 24 July, 10:40 AM
 
Global event
Early Closing for Summer
Tuesday, 24 July
 
Skip Events Key

Events Key

Skip Monthly view

Monthly view

February 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28     

March 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

April 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 Today Tuesday, 24 April 24 25 26 27 28 29
30       
Moodle Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux