Global event
Yr6 Explorers Summer School
Monday, 18 June, 12:00 AM » Wednesday, 27 June, 11:15 AM
  Exploring and Building Resilience WAB
Global event
Staff Pensions Briefing Talk
Today
 

New Hall, Support Staff 3:30pm-4.00pm; Teaching staff 4:00-5:00pm
Global event
End of Year Exhibition GCSE AS & A2 Art & Photography
Today
 

6.30pm-8.30pm

Global event
Yr7/8 Trip to Predannack Airfield, Helston
Today
  5:15am-8.00pm
Global event
Textiles Exhibition
Today
  6.30pm-8.30pm
Global event
End of Year 11 Event
Tomorrow
 

Cricket field in the afternoon

 

 

Global event
Y7 Paignton Zoo Trip
Tomorrow
  Y cohort of Y7 will be out all day
Global event
Y6 Summer School
Monday, 25 June, 12:00 AM » Tuesday, 26 June, 10:20 AM
 
Global event
Year 10 EXAMS Begin
Monday, 25 June
 
Global event
Primary Area Sports Week - After school
Monday, 25 June, 12:00 AM » Friday, 29 June, 09:50 AM
 
Global event
Summer School Celebration 3.30-4.00
Wednesday, 27 June
 
Global event
Yr12 Plymouth Uni Open Day & Library Induction
Wednesday, 27 June
 

8.30am-3pm

Global event
Yr9 Bodmin Trench Experience
Wednesday, 27 June
  x35 students - All Day
Global event
Y6 Induction Days
Thursday, 28 June, 12:00 AM » Friday, 29 June, 10:20 AM
 
Global event
Y6 Induction Evening
Thursday, 28 June
 
Global event
Yr12 Oxford Uni Open Day
Thursday, 28 June
 

6.00am-8pm

Global event
Yr8 Peer-to-Peer Online Safety Training
Thursday, 28 June
  x6 students - 8.45am-16.00
Global event
Liskeard School Yr6 Induction Evening
Thursday, 28 June
 

5-7pm

Global event
Y6 Disco
Friday, 29 June
 
Global event
Assessment of DofE
Saturday, 30 June, 12:00 AM » Sunday, 1 July, 09:00 AM
 
Global event
DofE Qualifying Bronze Expedition
Saturday, 30 June
  SJE Start 9.00am. All Saints Way
Global event
DofE Qualifying Bronze Expedition
Sunday, 1 July
  SJE Finish 3.30pm. All Saints Way
Global event
Staff Training, CLEAR & 7E Workshop
Monday, 2 July
 
Global event
Yr10 Trip Stratford Upon-Avon Drama Performance
Monday, 2 July
  x3 students
Global event
Yr10 Trip Stratford Upon-Avon Drama Performance
Tuesday, 3 July
  x3 students
Global event
Primary Sports - KS1 Pirates
Tuesday, 3 July
 
Global event
SPORTS DAY
Wednesday, 4 July
 
Global event
Awards Evening
Wednesday, 4 July
 
Global event
All Yr12 Exeter University - Conferences
Wednesday, 4 July
 

Conferences on Science, Humanities, Business - 8am-4.30pm

Global event
Yr12 Summer Conferences - Marjons
Wednesday, 4 July
 

Sport/Teaching 9.30am-3.00pm (time of conferences)

Global event
Yr10 Trip Stratford Upon-Avon Drama Performance
Wednesday, 4 July
  x3 students
Global event
Y11 Ball
Friday, 6 July
 

Eliot House Hotel

 

Global event
CHALLENGE WEEK/ Work Experience Week
Monday, 9 July, 12:00 AM » Friday, 13 July, 10:35 AM
 
Global event
Student Council Meeting - Dobwalls
Monday, 9 July
 
Global event
Yr12 London Trip - Visit Universities
Tuesday, 10 July
 

9.30am

Global event
Yr12 London Trip - Visit Universities
Wednesday, 11 July
 

11.30am

Global event
Sixth form Prom at St Mellion
Friday, 13 July
 
Global event
Liskeard Show - entries to Jenny Brown by 6 July
Saturday, 14 July
 
Global event
Y10 business trip to London -return Fri
Thursday, 19 July, 12:00 AM » Friday, 20 July, 10:40 AM
 
Global event
Yr7 STEM Speed Networking Event
Thursday, 19 July
 
Global event
Non Uniform Day
Monday, 23 July, 12:00 AM » Tuesday, 24 July, 10:40 AM
 
Global event
Early Closing for Summer
Tuesday, 24 July
 
Global event
Yr5/6 Open Evening
Wednesday, 26 September
  6-8 pm
Skip Events Key

Events Key

Skip Monthly view

Monthly view

May 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31    

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 Today Thursday, 21 June 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

July 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31      
Moodle Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux